Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl’s


I have just found this review of Beautiful Creatures. This might have to be my first try at Vampires (Yes I must be the only person in the world not to have read Twilight!)

Beautiful Creatures is my favorite book.

Do you know what that means? That means that this book beat out Harry Potter,Looking for Alaska, and The Hunger Games. I didn’t think it was possible, but it happened. This books is nine kinds of amazing. Click here to go through to the full review

Leave a Reply

